Society Officials 2019 / 2020

President Gavin Bowyer Gavin Bowyer BW 100 x 75 president@winphotosoc.co.uk
Vice President Trevor Morecraft vp@winphotosoc.co.uk
Past President Glyn Paton  pp@winphotosoc.co.uk
Treasurer/Membership Secretary Graham Barber Graham Barber treasurer@winphotosoc.co.uk

01962 881604

Secretary Adrian Binney secretary@winphotosoc.co.uk
Committee Member Carey Wall membersrep1
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Committee Member Eleanor Coke Eleanor Coke 100 x 85 2018 Jun membersrep2
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Committee Member Jill North 100 x 100 px Jill North 2019 4 membersrep3
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Competition Secretary Gordon Brown compsec@winphotosoc.co.uk
WPS Web Architect Gerard Carlin Gerard Carlin webarchitect
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Communication Secretary Trevor Morecraft Trevor Morecraft 100 x 84px outings organiser 2017 communicationsecretary
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Programme Secretary Mark McLaren programmesec
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Print Exhibition Coordinator Geoff Sharman 100 x 100 Geoff Sharman Exhibition Secretary 2019 exhibitioninfo
@winphotosoc.co.uk
Digital Projected Image Secretary Steven Cooper Steven Cooper 2016 digisec@winphotosoc.co.uk
Workshop Secretary Trevor Morecraft Trevor Morecraft 100 x 84px outings organiser 2017 workshops@winphotosoc.co.uk
Panels Group Chris Morris 100 x 100 px V2 christopher morris 2019 portrait panels@winphotosoc.co.uk
Distinctions Group RPS Louise Brown Louise-Brown-2014-15-16 distinctions@winphotosoc.co.uk
Distinctions PAGB Glyn Paton pagb@winphotosoc.co.uk
Outings Organiser Tony Large Tony Large BW 100 x 75 outings@winphotosoc.co.uk
Enhanced Reality Group leader Roger Dixey 100 x 100 Roger Dixey Enhanced Reality Group leader 2019 enhancedreality@winphotosoc.co.uk
Improvers Group Leader Carey Wall improvers@winphotosoc.co.uk
Previous years 2018-19    
  2017-18    
  2016-17    
  2015-16    
  2014-15    

 

Similar Posts