WPS Annual trophy winners 2016 Awards

At the AGM 31st May 2016

The awards were presented by Steve Green, WPS President 2015-16

Photographs by Martin Farrow.

Before handing over his chain of office, Steve presented honorary life membership certificates to Barbara Lambert, CPAGB and Anne Ruffell, ARPS, DPAGB in recognition of their individual contributions to the Society over many years.

Phil George, already an honorary life member, also received a certificate from Barbara Lambert who was President at the time.

The following people were unable to attend and so missed being presented with their trophies:

Beginners Thackeray Cup Mario Brown
Humorous Greg’s Egg Cup Mario Brown
Monthly prints (Beginners) President’s Cup Mario Brown
Monthly PDIs (Intermediate) Wessex Cup Sarah Strange LRPS
Monthly prints (Intermediate) Symonds Cup Geoff Sharman
Monthly prints (Advanced) Richardson Cup Paul Davison ARPS DPAGB
Print of the Year St Catherine’s Cup Roger Dixey ARPS BPE2*

The Society Competition Evening Results

League Results

Similar Posts